By the recipients of the IAFP 2020 student travel scholarship award

Cameron Bardsley, Brianna Britton, Alessia Delbrück, Erika Estrada, Savana Everhart, Emily Forauer, Ahmed Goma, Marti Hua, Xingyi Jiang, Xinyu Liao, Claire Marik, Francis Muchaamba, Kizito Nishimwe, Duke Gekonge Omayio, Katie Overbey, Angélica Godinez Oviedo, Dácil Rivera, Thiago Sugizaki dos Santos, Mathilde Trudel-Ferland, Ingrid Zamora

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)114-120
Number of pages7
JournalFood Protection Trends
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2021

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Food Science
  • Public Health, Environmental and Occupational Health

Cite this